FREEDOM PREP ACADEMY GOVERNANCE

Governance at Freedom Prep is shared among the Board of Directors and Executive Leadership Team.  The Board of Directors manages Freedom Prep’s financial resources.  The Leadership Team directs the daily operations of the schools.

Board of Directors

Executive Leadership Team

2017 Board Meeting Calendar

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017  at 6 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 6 pm

View Past Board Minutes

Board Meetings

In accordance with state law and stipulations in the school’s charter, Freedom Prep Academy’s monthly Board of Directors meetings are open to the public.  Anyone may attend; giving notice to school staff or board members is not necessary. In the 2016-2017 school year, meetings are held at Freedom Prep’s Network Support Office at 964 Fields Road, Memphis, TN 38109, on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.